Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David D'Agostino

David D'Agostino

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David D'Agostino
"Samantha's professionalism and promptness are greatly appreciated. Thank you."
Profile photo of PATTIE BURNETT

PATTIE BURNETT

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PATTIE BURNETT
"The policy explained to me i. Detail and was so much cheaper than what I was paying with my last company. I was able to get 3 cars full coverage for less than what I was paying for 2 and an umbrella to boot. I am a happy camper for at least 6 months then I will see if it raises."
Profile photo of Nancy Tollefson

Nancy Tollefson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Tollefson
"Haley was very helpful & understanding about my Social Security deposit being late this month. I appreciate the call backs & checking with me"
Profile photo of Tracy Henderson

Tracy Henderson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Henderson
"Hello I just wanted to tell you that my agent Samantha was absolutely wonderful through the whole experience. She was very thorough and explained everything so well and SO FRIENDLY! THANK YOU Samantha"
Profile photo of mary chung

mary chung

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary chung
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for your kindness. I am proud to be a member of State Farm Insurance. (Original) 친절하게 해주셔서 감사합니다 State farm insurance 에 가입한것을 자랑스럽읍니다"
Profile photo of Bhavin Jariwala

Bhavin Jariwala

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bhavin Jariwala
"Very helpful and knowledgable staff. Account manager, Vlad, helped me with the quote. I wanted to compare my quote to Geico, who I was insured with at the time. Instead of just matching the coverage, Vlad went into all the details explaining each part of the coverage and providing options to get the best possible rate. I was able to get an overall better quote (more coevrage at a lower price) for home+Auto and have switched over to state farm. thanks Vlad!"
Profile photo of Mary

Mary

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary
"Samantha was such a huge help gettting me set up with homeowners insurance. I needed to eacape GEICO, the worst insurance company EVER. I will also be adding my car with State Farm in the future. I got good, quick help which made my day. I will soon have a GEICO free life. YIPPEE. I give my highest recommendation. Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Jayden Klindt

Jayden Klindt

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden Klindt
"The service provider that I had named Vlad was amazing. He really saved me a lot of money, was very thorough, and just very nice. He made me feel heard and like a friend. Highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Danira Bilanovic

Danira Bilanovic

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danira Bilanovic
"Samatha Royer has been great! Quick responses, and checks in occasionally. I appreciate the support through a life change, thank you!"
Profile photo of M Lewis

M Lewis

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Lewis
"I received a quote from Samanrha earlier this year but decided to go with another'vendor. Yesterday Samantha reached out to me again and this time I went with State Farm.. I really appreciate the price and great customer service"
Profile photo of Celeste Taijala

Celeste Taijala

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Taijala
"Thank you so much Vlad Kuzmenko with State Farm for assisting me in switching insurance. Vlad is professional, knowledgeable, helpful and so easy to work with. He was very thorough and efficient. I trusted his recommendations and experience. I received better coverages and discounts than I had with my other insurance group. I finally received the one-on-one consultation and service that I needed to make the best choices for my personal insurance needs. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Marie & John Simonson

Marie & John Simonson

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie & John Simonson
"Samantha was professional and provided us with all our options in insuring our vehicles, house and RV. She was easy to talk with and discussed our options for different coverages and the difference in our present insurance company and what State Farm could offer. Highly recommend using Samantha as she knows her insurance company and their coverage plans."
Profile photo of Jr Lund

Jr Lund

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jr Lund
"Samantha was amazing to deal with! She helped us to save over $100 monthly on our home owners, and about $100 monthly on our auto policy. Not only are we saving approx $200 monthly, which we are thrilled about, but we are so glad that we have had the opportunity to work with Samantha. She truly goes the extra mile, and is just such a joy to work with! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Colby McLaughlin

Colby McLaughlin

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colby McLaughlin
"5/5 stars. Made buying my bundle enjoyable. Made my life easier by doing the work so I could focus on life."
Profile photo of Zack

Zack

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack
"Great customer service. Vlad was very helpful with finding me a good rate and explaining which coverage options would be best suited for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Curtis White

Curtis White

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis White
"We needed to understand how our HOA was covered and if our coverages were sufficient with current values. I talked to Samantha Royer who provided me the information. She was very prompt and pleasant to work with and was happy to answer all the questions I had about our coverages and the amounts. She even offered to go through our entire plan with me. We are very happy to have David and Samantha on our team."
Profile photo of Ted Dubry

Ted Dubry

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Dubry
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Lisa OBrien

Lisa OBrien

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa OBrien
"Vlad was so helpful in bundling my insurance and adding an umbrella policy. He responded to every email immediately and answered many questions I had. He was extremely helpful, professional, and efficient and tried to get me the best rates possible. I highly recommend Vlad and look forward to working with State Farm for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shrew

Shrew

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shrew
"Kaylie was amazing! I had called other places to get a quote and it was remote and impersonal. I called Kaylie and she was so helpful and friendly. It was a great experience. I will be going in person next month to bundle. Fantastic service and great price!"
Profile photo of Dottie

Dottie

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dottie
"After a horrendous experience calling the 800 number for State Farm, I looked up local agents to work with & came across this group. With over 200 reviews & all 5 stars, I called and was supported by Kaylie. She explained the different elements of renter and auto insurance, and she gave me the opportunity to ask questions and didn’t talk over me. I feel that I received a great deal on my insurance!"
Profile photo of Connie price

Connie price

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie price
"My husband & I were paying over $380 a mo. in rental insurance and liability insurance for our cars at Geico and $50 a mo. in rental insurance .Kaylie Tate at State Farm insurance got me Full Coverage Car insurance & got my husband's car insurance with car insurance, rental insurance , and life insurance. we only pay $166 mo now! So, a savings over $264. She was very Personable and Helpful. If you're looking to( Save Money), I will definitely go to KAYLIE TATE!"
Profile photo of Justin Kahut

Justin Kahut

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Kahut
"I had an incredible experience with David. Not only was he able to save me money overall on all of my policies, but he went into great detail to make sure I understood what it was I was purchasing. David made it very clear that even if I didn't go through him, he wanted me to fully understand each of the insurances I was looking at. Even if his quotes would have been a little bit higher than someone else, I still would have chose to go through State Farm, as I like having an agent who genuinely cares about me and my specific needs. I highly recommend David Shin!"
Profile photo of Michael Shepherd

Michael Shepherd

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Shepherd
"Switched my auto insurance from progressive to state farm,saved significant money, thanks to David shin and state farm"
Profile photo of Crowned Bear

Crowned Bear

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crowned Bear
"Vlad was patient, friendly, and knowledgeable. Did not disappoint. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Amina Alajmi

Amina Alajmi

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amina Alajmi
"Kaylie at David Shin - State Farm was so awesome. Not only did she save us money but she was super awesome with explaining everything and going over the important details with me! 10/10 highly recommend the David Shin office!"