Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ajna Rigell

Ajna Rigell

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ajna Rigell
"Kristin Compton was most pleasurable to do business with. I highly recommend this office as the agents there are the best and most personable I’ve encountered."
Profile photo of Brandon Martin

Brandon Martin

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Martin
"Easy to work with and very friendly"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Wilson

Jeremiah Wilson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Wilson
"David Shin has always been great to work with and his agents are best in class. I particularly enjoyed a recent experience dealing with Samantha. Highly recommend shopping your policy with these folks."
Profile photo of Jerry Becker

Jerry Becker

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Becker
"She was an absolute pleasure to work with. Even though the new insurance rates really sting financially she makes you smile as you’re giving away your money and worth every penny :-) I really enjoy working with the team and I look forward to our future. I feel like I’m protected. Thank you for helping me out!"
Profile photo of lilly

lilly

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lilly
"Everyone in this office is very nice and helpful. The quote i was given for my car had the best price in compared to other insurances. Samantha was very patient and helped me choose the right coverage."
Profile photo of Suzanne Potter

Suzanne Potter

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Potter
"Samantha is a pleasure to work with. She the one I'd go to!"
Profile photo of Ashley Wirkkala

Ashley Wirkkala

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Wirkkala
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Lots of helpful information. Took their time explaining coverages"
Profile photo of Matthew Burns

Matthew Burns

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Burns
"Can't reccomend this agency enough. My wife and I work with Sami and have for a long time, and I wouldn't go to anyone else for my insurance needs. Sami cares for her clients and that care translates into the work and services she provides. Her motivation as a sales person is to provide peace of mind and reassurance to her clients that they are covered. She will never try to sell you something you don't need, and is great at offering multiple options to you based off what you do need and what you're able to spend. She is always quick to reply to us when we reach out, and is genuinely just fun and easy to talk to. Go to Sami for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Aja Burns

Aja Burns

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aja Burns
"I love working with Sami and being a client of David Shin's State Farm agency. Sami has been with State Farm for many years and is extremely knowledgeable about the services and policies they offer. She is easy to talk to, kind, and a prompt communicator. Sami is an expert at matching a policy to your needs and your budget, and really goes above and beyond to help out her clients. I would reccommend her to anyone looking for insurance in Oregon!"
Profile photo of Aaron Taylor

Aaron Taylor

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Taylor
"Being new to the area I was in need to transfer my insurance to Oregon. After asking a friend for a recommendation, Sami’s name was mentioned. I called her the next day and she has been instrumental in me getting things set up here. Incredibly kind and knowledgeable as well as available for any questions or quotes I’ve had. I Highly recommended if you’re looking for someone who cares and genuinely wants to help you out, contact Sami."
Profile photo of Sam Pointer

Sam Pointer

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Pointer
"This is a company that really cares about their customers and their employees"
Profile photo of Samantha Roberts

Samantha Roberts

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Roberts
"David is a great agent and leads an amazing team. They are helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kiki stonebraker

Kiki stonebraker

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiki stonebraker
"Sami Royer is absolutely phenomenal. Personable, patient, and she saved me money on insurance (I switched from USAA - who I thought was the cheapest out there). Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Nichole Crowl

Nichole Crowl

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Crowl
"David Shins insurance office is wonderful! The agent I primarily worked with was Kelsey. She was timely and communicative. Kelsey answered all of my questions and made suggestions based on her expertise. My family’s needs are met/ exceeded without feeling like I was sold products I didn’t need. Feeling very comfortable with our experience and our insurance portfolio. I would recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jake Weber

Jake Weber

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Weber
"David is just an awesome, genuine person who actually cares about helping people. I’ve known him since college, so it’s nice to have someone in the business that you know you can trust. Go talk to David!"
Profile photo of Vlad Kuzmenko

Vlad Kuzmenko

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vlad Kuzmenko
"Thank you David Shin State Farm! Samantha Royer, Samantha Helen, Kelsey, Haley & Jessica have been super helpful whenever we call with any questions. They are all super knowledgeable, thorough and will give you the actual coverage that you need. They helped us with all our insurance needs including car insurance, home, life & health policies. There is no other agency that I would recommend, they truly are the best in the business! 😁"
Profile photo of Karina Hultgren

Karina Hultgren

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Hultgren
"Samantha is such an amazing asset to this office team. My husband and I have been working with her on lowering our monthly payments but also making sure our family is covered. She has been so easy to work with and is so knowledgeable in what she does!"
Profile photo of Karina Hultgren

Karina Hultgren

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Hultgren
"Samantha has been so great to work with! She is attentive, communicative, and so knowledgeable! She was able to save us money by getting us great rates. I highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Josh Pointer

Josh Pointer

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Pointer
"I feel like more than just a customer in their care. Such an amazing team to work with."
Profile photo of Peggy Hoffner

Peggy Hoffner

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Hoffner
"This is an amazing office!! David and his team are there for my husband and myself!! Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Adrianna Vela

Adrianna Vela

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna Vela
"Wonderful, friendly"
Profile photo of Emily Mandel

Emily Mandel

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Mandel
"My agent Sami was absolutely wonderful to work with. Recommend highly!"
Profile photo of RE Bernknopf

RE Bernknopf

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RE Bernknopf
"We were shopping around for new car and auto insurance and found State Farm had very competitive pricing. What really won out though was the incredible customer service. Straight away Haley was attentive to detail, very knowledgeable and informative to help us make the right decision on the specifics of our policies and very thoughtful on her follow up remembering personal details that just really made us feel taken care of and valued. From start to finish, it made the chore of getting insurance actually enjoyable. Highly recommend Haley & the David Shin State Farm team!!"
Profile photo of Kristin Compton

Kristin Compton

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Compton
"BEST STATE FARM AGENT EVER! team is knowledgeable, kind, caring, and will make sure that every single asset that you have will be covered and. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Christine Barker

Christine Barker

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Barker
"Kelsey has gone above and beyond to assist me. Throughout our interactions her industry knowledge, expertise, prompt replies and customer service has been a huge help!"